Global environment issues are the responsibility of rich nations not of poorer nations. Do you agree with this opinion?

Increased weather critical problems have been analysed across the world.Developed countries are working rigorously to resolve climate issues.On the other side, developing countries are unable to concentrate due to insufficient funding.I admit,it is equal responsibility to look into the global warming concern by all the nations. However,wealthy communities can spend more money than poorer ones. This essay will discuss and clarify to focus more on the motherlands by some possible remedies. Firstly,there are so many challenges in deprived states. For instance,unemployment,crime ratios and poverty must be reduced on a priority than atmospheric hurdles. Due to this,substandard nations cannot invest to filter the inline concerns of scenery. However,the authorities can motivate the people who wish to work free of cost to figure out the circumstances of their surroundings.I agree,that the government is the main front door to initiate the possible solutions for it. In addition, it became no option for them to fulfil the basic needs of pupils. For instance,a huge population need job opportunities,food and shelter to survive mainly than these ambience issues.Still,they can contribute to preserving and maintaining environmental activities. Secondly,powerful countries are sorted in terms of businesses,career scopes and daily requirements.To illustrate,japan invented an electric vehicle which eradicated the harmful gases and nurtured the zones.Most of the industries are using electric transportation to save the environment.Obviously,financially sound nations can target the controversies related to the forecast.In my view,they should inaugurate the projects globally,so it could support avoiding accidental conditions such as floods,earthquakes and intense temperature rise happening yearly across the globe. Moreover,wealthy regions can assist with a partial amount of money for the sick zones. Consequently,it would build the relationships between them as well as eliminate the lack of funding problems.It would result in stabilising or minimising the risk of increasing global warming. In last,moneyed lands must stand up for the poor public being economically strong.Internationally bonding within the world can assure the safety of the habitat. Developing communities can also figure out the mother nature maintenance at early stages with the manual activities.