Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is certainly true to say that, some people spend their time and also lives doing the same things, they avoid doing some changes. However, there are those who prefer to do various differences in their lifetime. In the paragraphs below, I will strive to highlight my viewpoint. In the beginning, it is understandably true to say that majority of people avoid doing something dissimilar, they frequently prefer doing the same things and there are several reasons for it. In fact, most people are afraid of doing some risky things because society believes that it can cause different problems, such as, instead of investing to open their own business, people to try avoid it, as a result, they often prefer to follow their family members’ footsteps. Consequently, nobody would dispute the fact that who frequently like doing the same things can be found in the lower layers of society as recent evidence shows. In the final analysis, it is necessary to note that only the lowest percentage of people make changes in their lives because in my experience it is vital for everyone. For instance, heads, who are in a difficult situation, should make some changes. Indeed, if they make some changes in their lives, it can make it possible to live better than others. In conclusion, to my way of thinking people who like doing changes during their lifetime live on one stage above others.