Some people feel that boarding schools (where students or pupils live at the school during the term) are an excellent option for children, while other people disagree for several reasons. Consider both sides of this debate and conclude.

Boarding school has assorted advantages that are appreciated by parents and pupils whereas there are several those who disagree with it. This essay will discuss both their points of view and consider which is authentic to my opinion. On the one hand, the perception that procedure does not exist in boarding schools is popular in the community. The community has acquired that statement from movies, television news, and rumors. For example, the fact about bullying which occurred in dormitories appears on television news periodically. For that reason, parents attempt to protect their children from poor friendships. Another explanation against boarding schools is high tuition fees. Some families have a chance to merely pay tuition fees, so there is no possibility to accomplish the benefits of living at the school. Accordingly, when applying to the school, they tend to more attention to location is one example. On the other hand, living at school is can be a chance to possess individual skills while learning. Those who study in the schoolhouse learn this specific skill from one another. Provided that, no need to waste a time becoming the competency one based on those skills in the first years on the work surface. There is an example of that is time management, how to consume money, and having the ability can get along with various people is the way to achieve fasten increased career. Secondly, mingling with peers is a deft opportunity. Being with a wider circle of acquaintances from numerous professions is a chance to have a qualified source. For instance, someone with many acquaintances is like the steppe. In conclusion, the way I see it is acceptable to reside in a boarding school to evolve into a qualified professional and individual through considerable challenges in the life of a student.