Because many children are not able to learn foreign languages, school should not force them to learn foreign languages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Student should not be forced to study an additional language, because the younger generation are not capable to study an additional language. I agree with this argue because I think the young can feel tough in studying. In spite of some people says it’s important to learn a second language. Nowdays, It is very important capability of languages for global life. On the one hand, some people insist students have to study a language form another country when they younger. Parents of the young would like to think it’s helpful their kids. They think it’s more efficiency to study a second language earlier when students are younger. If the students are able to learn another tongue, they will have a variety of choice about their jobs and life. One the other hand, there is argument the younger generation should not be forced to learn an additional language. Students are not capable to speak another tongue. The younger even can not speak their mother tongue fluently. If they are forced to study more language, they will feel pressure from learning a variety of languages. It could be take lack self-esteem and actually I was experience that. Therefore school should encourages students practice particularly in their mother tongue. In my opinion, school should not force the younger generation to study an additional language. The young are not capable to learn another tongue. School have to focus on teaching mother tongue.