Some people think that government should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The bar chart demonstrates the average number of hours each day that tourists from four different nationalities spent doing leisure activities when they are on holiday in Greece in August 2019. Firstly, Reading books seems to be one of the main activities that these tourists do while on holiday. For instance. Chinese like to read books more than others and the difference is significant (8 hours). The second place belongs to American tourists with 5 hours. Secondly, tourists from Brazil and Turkey like to spend some time on the beach in Greece as well (about 4 to 6 hours). However, the Chinese do not seem to be interested as much since they only spend 3 hours at the beach. Thirdly, tourists from these four countries do not spend much time visiting different places and landmarks. For example, the Chinese have the least interest with an average of one hour and the Turkish and American tourists have the highest interest in this activity with an average of 3 hours. To summarize, tourists from four nationalities like to spend most of their time at the beach or reading books.