In many workplaces, online communication is getting more common than meeting face to face. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Connection via online websites become the the most populer method in our modern times. Communication to workplaces online is the easiest way people has preferred rather than face to face. This essay will discuss the beneficial of this development and why it outweigh of disadvantages. Several numbers of people like to contact companies through simple way is provided to buying consume which make them stasifictied and relaxed to handle with a good company service. For this reason, many workplaces have a competition over the best services they will offer to get positive feedback from their customers. The technology has improved usefully in order for many buying apps to give help fastly for example, amazon website customer can contact employees during the options are in setting or across to message them directly. In this way, people save time and receive quick answers than they do not waste money to go to face to face meetings. In addition, That awards a good opportunity to workers who are busy with job and have not enough time. Then, mothers with tiny babies can simply search for this solution to make easy contact without going outside home. On the other hand, that affects negatively also. it is impacting those people who is not good to use online websites because they can namely fall into fake page so which leads to stealing. In conclusion, The advantages of online communication depend on the situations and problems they may force people. Then, the choosing is followed to the handling position subject.