A big salary is much more important than job satisfaction do you agree or disagree

it is argued that a plethora amount of money from jobs is much more crucial than the satisfaction of a job. Although more salaries assist humans to fulfill their dreams and live a luxurious life, I still believe that individuals should do jobs according to their passion. On the one hand, it has been said that to give a good life to family and to fulfil their desires wealth plays a prominent role, which is true also. Nowadays, due to inflation, most people who do not have good salaries at work, face a huge amount of difficulties because they cannot provide good education and better facilities to their children and elders. it not only affects the living standard of the public but also impacts the needs and expectations of the masses.to cite an example, in developing countries such as India and China, humans prefer salaries from the work as they want to live a luxurious life. As a consequence, most masses choose big salaries instead of job satisfaction. On the other hand, working according to their passion and hobby is still prioritised by many youngsters.in this contemporary era, most of the youth want to choose that workplace in which they get good colleagues. Moreover, the public prefers to do that work in which they enjoy their jobs and maintain friendly relationships with the staff members. If humans do so, they can work in a stressful environment. For example, a survey was conducted in 2020 which showed that, usually individuals select jobs in which they are satisfied. Therefore, it is vividly clear that if the masses work with their full energy it also impacts the productivity of the workplace in conclusion, it is an undeniable fact that money plays an important role in a person's life to live without financial worries and people choose big salaries jobs for it, nevertheless I think that mankind should give priority to their job satisfaction so that they work without any type of difficulty