Many companies and organizations require their employees to wear uniform. What are the advantages and disadvantages of wearing uniform?

It is evident that wearing a uniform in companies and organizations has many benefits for some purposes and jobs however I still believe it seems to be reluctant for people to some extent. It is clear that uniform plays an important role in particular professions such as a doctor, police, flight fire and so on. It becomes a symbol of this job, citizens easily distinguish them in the crowd and support them when they are implementing their duties. As a result, those who are worm dress code seem to know-how are responsible for their work. Additionally, private companies utilise dress for advertising their brand and images to the public. For example, the global company DHL requires their worker to wear uniforms with decorating yellow T-shirts and red letters" DHL" leading that when individuals see this decoration they will think of DHL company. On the contrary, many folks feel forced and uncomfortable when they wear the same clothes as others, that they could illustrate their style trendy or their personality through boring costumes. especially with related employments of art, the population would be lost innovation and creativity and then they become outdated with fashional industry. For instance, actors, actresses, or celebrities couldn`t be standout at events or any projects if they use uniforms. Therefore, the number of individuals demand terms of fashion increasingly every day developing many fields related to clothes. In conclusion, there are many advantages when government and specific companies use dress codes thus depending on the purposes and departments people opt for clothes for that