In the past, shopping was a routine domestic task. Many people nowadays regard it as a hobby. To what extent do you think this is a positive trend?

It is said that in the past shopping was daily domestic task, however they only buy a things which is necessary. while more and more folks now a days regard a shopping as a hobby. This essay will not only highlight that shopping is positive trend, but also give specific reasons. Firstly, In this era shopping is become a craze for people and all are attracting by different kind of things. A fashion desiger is growing up in the glamorous world. For instance, many individuals are making there career in fashion designing and this make a very big change in our country. Hence, it is very positive develpoment for our nation because they are making globally and feel our country proud. Secondly, doing shopping make a person healthy-wealthy. Morever, now a days people tend to do exercise and do their daily chores in there comfort zone, while shopping is best theraphy for people to get active this way atleast they try to come out of comfort zone and try to walk and burn their calories. For instance, when we walk and to up down on stairs that also a one type of exersice and people will do without any hestitaion because shopping is very vital for mankinds and they love to do it. In conclusion, I agree with this trend, Although its make a very positive change for lazy people and also make them physicaly active.