Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

In fact, most individuals believe the high range of wages is crucial however they do not appeal to that job position. Generally, I completely disagree with this opinion and think that it is obviously impossible to earn a huge amount of wage with job satisfaction. Firstly, doing the job without interest would cause becoming jobless. Moreover, if someone is concerned about his job, he would improve his job. For example, a manager who doesn't tolerate stress in his job, will not be able to decide suitable in a critical situation. Furthermore, he does not like his job position indeed. Afterwards, he cannot tolerate the hardship of his work position. Besides, not only he will not develop himself at work but also he may lose his job, he however earns a huge income. Secondly, someone who dislikes work might discourage by his job. Then, he is due to do his duty unsuitable and he is always nagging. Because he thinks that he is not in the right position. For instance, a person who wants always to be a professional traveller, is a truck driver instead, while he earns a good salary. So, he thinks about his dream and it might never satisfy his job. In conclusion, I believe satisfaction is an important factor in the career life of people. Whereas, if people wanted to have a healthy life, choosing the correct and suitable job would be a basic factor. However, people think the cause of the problem in society is people have to accept any job to earn money I think it is because they would be depressing in near future.