Many graduates nowadays are finding it difficult to get a job. Why do you think this is? How can this problem be solved?

A discussion about the employment rate versus how hard to find work has always been the permeative and immanent among intellectuals However some university students believe that it is very hard to find vacant jobs, moreover I believe in this opinion and the reasons for my belief and the probability chances to answering this dilemma will be elucidated in the forthcoming paragraphs. Firstly, I would like to focus on our valuable youth resources and our younger buddies., Furthermore we can find that technology integrated solutions solve many problems in some working place. for example medical laboratories and some factories by reducing the number of staff and turnaround time for the cycle process. in addition the Ego and attitude of some youth regarding accepting offer for certain kind of job due to cultural differences. Secondly,the government must change their old education theories to be compatible with the employment market,one clear example is to move the study pattern from academic to practical However their role is to support the new generation with some skills to help them in their workplace. Nevertheless, community awareness must be beneficial for all the citizens to support our students. Hence conclusively we may say that MOE support of universities students with a new syllabus and new talents will change the business market, in other words,in other,words it will open many chances for them to find a job.by modifying our way of thinking will be a great impact in our economy in addition to overall popularity satisfaction moreover no anti-government irritable thinking.