People are using a lot of online language translation apps. Are there more advantages than disadvantages to such services.

In recent years, some people think that the translation of language applications will be more positive than negative to use. On the other hand, It will be some disadvantages such as the internet or phone to use. From my perspective, I believe that there are advantages more than advantages in these areas. Firstly, it is generally accepted that there is a benefit for some individuals who stay in a foreign country that they can not speak a different language. For example, foreigners will use translation apps to communicate with native individuals. In addition, some communities might argue that it will be negative for some foreigners who need to speak another accent because they do not speak that language. Secondly, users might think that translation apps will snatch the translator's occupation. That may be true but, for many communities around the world using translation will be more convenient than a translator. For instance, it might be a hard and a waste of money if users use only translators to work for them. Thirdly, it is often acknowledged that translators will make a sense of accent that will correct in human speaking. However, translation apps are obviously correct because they have programs and translators will make mistakes. Illustrated by users who are travelling around the world and have to use translation apps because it is comfortable to carry because it is on their phones. Nevertheless, It may depend on people's convenience to use any choices. In conclusion, From my point of view, I agree that using translation apps is a good idea to use because I like to travel to countries where I can not speak their accent and it will help me to communicate with native individuals.