Some people believed that technology has made man more social .To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that the sophisticated technology globalization has improved the sociability of people despite it has some detrimental effects on health.I strongly advocate the statement. Moreover, the technology is crucial for almost every aspects of people's lives.In this essay, I will describe both the positive and negative sides. It is undeniable that the advanced modern technology plays an indispensable role. On the bright side, the applications such as Facebook, Twitter and Instagram are put in mobile phones and laptops or PC. People can keep in contact with a click of finger on applivationa applications via electronic devices although they are in different countries with different time zones, unlike before when the communication was a culprit through letters that took a long time to be received. As an illustration, students who are studying away from their households can have a face to face conversations with friends or family members.Some experts said that they can reduce their loneliness compared to those who do not. On the flip side, progressing the technology huge the huge can encourage a sedentary lifestyles. People are going to suffer from back pain and headache from sitting and looking screen for a long time. Furthermore, our brains are being damaged slowly by radiation released from those materials which can lead to mental issues. In other words, a new was broadcasted recently in which an adolescent played games in front of the electronic equipment all the time, as a result, he is suffering from mental illness. To sum up, I admit that we need technology not only to be socially active but also for our jobs, studying and daily routines.