Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Most individuals believe that we need to study History more than others fields like Science and Technology but other people prefer to study Science and Information technology than History. In my view, there is beneficial knowledge in both of them. We can see them in the following paragraphs First of all, we can see that all developed countries prefer to investigate their history and they know about their history than other nations. In fact, the nations that found out about their ancestors are popular. We have concluded above that we should gain a lot of information about our ancient events. Furthermore, History can help to comprehend our life and our ancestors. History is based on another subject and we can find out more information about our future. On the other hand, the modern world is increasing sharply, as a result, we need to learn some fields like Science and Technology. These subjects can help to develop more than Historical information for a nation's growth. Today's society demands to be well-informed on these subjects. In addition, they can assess to invent new gadgets, electronic devices and more and more technical apparatuses. One of the consequences is that the financial and economic conditions of countries will be perfect. There are more other advantages to these fields. In conclusion, I say that both sides are important in a nation's life but one of the correct ways is that we study only a specific subject because we always should know well about our lives. Understanding this information is vital for all people.