In many countries, people would rather rent a house instead of buying one. Describe the advantages and disadvantages of renting

Some people would rather rent a house instead of buying one. Renting a house is more flexible than buying a house in some cases, but definitley everything has advantages and disadvantages. Speaking about a student who travelled abroad to study for 4 to 5 years, it is better for him to rent a house rather than buying one due to it is not his home country and sudden changes are always expected. For example, when corona virus appeared, many students who were studying abroad went back to their home countries and chose to continue online to stay safe beside their families and loved ones. In this case, renting was a better choice. On the other hand, the disadvantage of renting is that you will always be in threat that the house owner would decide at anytime to give you a probation period to leave the house, so you will not be hundered percent settled. In conclusion, Renting a house is more flexible for people because it gives them the privilege of being able to move and change areas easily; Unlike if you are the owner of the house, you will have to sell it to be able to move each time, unless you are a billionaire and can buy houses eveywhere you want to go.