Employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information, such as their hobbies and interests, and whether they are married or single. Some people say this information may be relevant and useful. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different options regarding applying to work. It is argued that they asked the nation about general information like their pastime and satisfactions and also their family who submitted documents to work.while many people considered that these types of questions may be relevant and useful. This essay will examine cases of this action and the forthcoming paragraphs discussed both the agreement and the disagreement sides. On the one hand, the basic advantage is that employers try to get information about the communities who want to work there through several questions. To put it another way,nowadays large companies have their own psychiatric because that people help companies to choose useful workers.Because they give lots of questions related to their own life. Additionally, I should say that these sorts of tests identify people's characters and behaviour and also the outlook of humans. For example, I remember when I tried to apply for my present job human resources department asked me some kinds of questions. Turn off the other hands of argument, the main disadvantage is that this sorts of methods past time experience. In other words, employers tend to find better knowledge people because,in turn,they may help to improve the company's status. Moreover, presently, the employer's questions just changed according to the time so they ask about their future incomes and through, the director of businesses had to ask for him to work as overtime in some situations, you will be worked? instead of the previous questions. For instance, nations interested in that type of work may be earning lots of money and fringe benefits. In conclusion, in support of this statement, I think these kinds of questions play an important role to choose workers for large manufactories.