Some people think that universities should provide graduates with the knowledge and skills needed in the workplace. Others think that the true function of a university should be to give access to knowledge for its own sake, regardless of whether the course is useful to an employer. What, in your opinion, should be the main function of a university? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Seeking knowledge is gretefull gratefully, powerfull and significanse significant.But, what kind of knowledge poeple need? and is it important for universities to teach rely on market and unimployment or for knowledge it self. I strongly believe that knowledge is preciese and must to be respected. Next paragraphs I would write about this controversial point with some detailes. First, in some countries the subject taught in universitits far away from what people need. The rate of jobelese among youth people became very high. The graduaters graduate complain they do not have good job to them. The idea of knowledge for work I think needs to be under focus because, seeking knowlede it self is very important also, getting job is very criritcal for graduaters. Nevertheless, I strongly believe that the government must to arrange between universitites and jobs. For example, the governement could open and support the think tanks for high level of knowlege. But, unversitties could more concentrate on market positions. Finally, I do believe in proverb which saying (knowledge is power). Always knowlege will leed to good results, the problem must fight is ignorance.