Some people think that developed countries have a higher responsibility to combat climate change than developing countries. Others believe that all countries should have the same responsibilities towards protecting the environment. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays one of the main problems with climate change is because of human activities. it is often held that some people believe that prosperous countries have a duty to protect the climate by changing than prospering countries. few people think that all countries ought to have equal responsibilities to protect the environment. I strongly suppose that developed state has a chance to preserve our environs. This essay will discuss both points of view and argue in favour of the letter. First of all, many people consider that developed countries can solve all the problems in the world and they have a bigger portion to combat climate change and protect the environment. For instance, developed nations have not only high types of equipment to save Mother nature from toxic gases, dust and smoke but waste management to proper disposal of wastes as well. Most noteworthy, lots of advanced states have forest conservations and soil conservations. This statement shows the agreement approaches. Secondly, some estimate that underdeveloped and developed nations have the same responsibilities to conserve the environment. We as a community live on the same earth and have the same chance to save worldwide, habitats. For example, people who live in developing countries can do simple activities such as growing more trees and reducing deforestation. Therefore, the forest is the source of oxygen. as far as recusing oxygen is the beginning of climate change. To sum up the two views, I suppose advanced countries have a higher power to combat environs than underdeveloped countries.