Many people today are worried about y oung chi ldren using v ideo games. What problems might these games cause, for chi ldren and society as a whole? How could these problems be reduced?

Before the era of technology, children at that time liked to do outdoor activities with friends. but in this recent decades years, the futuristic device become a part of young people's life. Video gameplays are a major recreational activity. Its drawback of playing video games might create problems. The problems might increase violence issues and crime rates. As well as short-concentration in the learning of descendent's ability. The practical way to prevent these problems are outdoor activities and releasing video game regulations. To begin with, the first root is created by playing too many video games which is violent copying among teenagers. Most video games are likely to contain criminal scenes including gun shootings, stealing or exceeding speed driving. Young people tend to change their behaviour to do similar things that they most experience. The crime rate probably increases due to behaviour copying. How can we decline that problem?. A key main to solving the problem is reducing time-spending on the video game. There is not only parental forcing but also the country's law. The government should enhance people to do activities outside the house. For instance, reducing the entrance fee for the public garden for picnics. The sports campaigns should be created as a large-scale festival. One more prudent thing to reduce the problem is releasing the regulations for avoiding menacing contexts in video games. In a nutshell. the problem of using too many video games is created in many possible ways, including criminal copying, and increasing the crime rate in society. However, the problem also can be prevented practically by the nation's regulations.