More and more students choose to move to other countries to study their higher education. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh its disadvantages?

Nowadays it is true, that most students nowadays prefer to study abroad in order to get Bachelor's or Master's degree. People argue and dispute about this topic, whether they must study in their country or in a foreign country? On the one hand, studying abroad definitely benefits and allows students a lot of opportunities. For instance, they become familiar with foreign culture, history, lifestyle, learn their language easily, which helps them to broaden their mind and to become well- known person. Moreover, doors of universities from all over the world are open for learners, and also offer entrances to a wide range of study fields. These opportunities attract applicants from overseas and they move to another country. On the other hand, it is really surprising to choose to study in another country, when there are many universities, colleges or institutions in the motherland. The drawbacks of studying abroad are high. For example, the contract of foreign universities, cost of accommodation and other living needs are expensive, to get a diploma is really difficult and it is another problem. Nevertheless, with this diploma students with a huge forecast cannot apply for a job in their country. To pay for them they have to work in their free time instead of studying their subject and it leads to a lack of knowledge but spending money. Parents have to support with money their son or daughter. To conclude, I realize that studying in another continent or neighbour country has more plus than a minus because I believe, that people who study abroad have a chance to increase not only their love for their motherland, in spite of the fact that they miss people, way of living in their hometown but also they respect people from overseas.