Culture is the same around the world. Discuss the reasons and shed some light on whether it is a positive or negative trend and give your opinion.

Culture is the significant heritage and value for all countries worldwidely. This is because all nations have their own traditions and customs which have been inherited from and taught by their ancestors. There is common believe that culture is similar to each other around the world. This essay will discuss reasons for this statement and explore why this brings out negative impact. Firstly, globalisation and developed Change the form of the verb developing show examples media and tv which have been followed by all citizens of diverse provinces make society imitate other cultures life habits. For instance, in my citizenship place due to frequently watching numerous tv shows and movies of other countries individuals are getting used to celebrate Christmas and Valentine's Day even these are not our holidays. This could be demonstrated by giving each other presents and celebrating like other nations such as American and British do. Moreover, from ones from all over the world can work in one company even they have various languages, traditions and culture. To illustrate, if russian persons are working in the same organition organisation with other Kazakh people, Kazakh people will celebrate Russian holidays which is called Shrovetide. So, globalisation, tv media and working people around the world in the same organisation make people to adapt to each other's customs and holidays. This can has negative impact on society since people are getting used to pay minor attention to their own culture which is not proper for their cultural heritage. Secondly, currently ones are travelling and studying abroad. This makes people to be exposed and experienced for other nations ' lifestyles. For example, students who have studying in USA after returning to Kazakhstan continuing to celebrate Hallowin and Thanksgiving Day. Moreover, society are getting used to wear the same clothes like other nation do because the same worldwide fashion magazines have been read by all community. This can be negatively impact on human beings since not everyone can afford travelling and studying abroad so that this can resulted in not acceptance by other citizens the foreign alien culture.So, it could has been consequenced in tensions and conflicts. To conclude, culture is significant for everyone. However, there is common believe that culture is getting globalised and getting being the same worldwidely. This essay explained reasons for that such as the same tv, media, working diverse nations in the same organisations and travelling, studying abroad. If the certain society will follow to and inherent other nations ' cultures this will bring tensions and forgetting their own cultures.