Some people say smoking should be banned on public places. To what extent do u agree or disagree?

Nowadays it is a general trend to consume tobacco, whether at the home or in places like a smoking room. It is fact that people smoke in an open areas which disturbance other public in many ways. Therefore, this essay tends to agree that smoking in a public area should be completely restricted. First of all, the consumer does not care about the harmful effect that cause to him or her or other human beings. This is an open invitation to diseases that damage body parts as well as cancer. It is reported that about half the proportion of cancer patients were active smokers. Despite the dangerous effect of smoking, people still can not avoid tobacco. The other reason is be believed that sharing the cigar can cause the chance of infecting with the covid virus. In the pandemic issue, the awareness by the authority was to stop smoking as infection can be boost weakening the immune system,but also damaging the respiratorary system where people face a lot of obligation while breathing. In spite of the natural causes created by humans, the level of toxic air consumed by an individual who is not a smoker is a possibility to hurt. Secondly, it will have consequences for the enviroment like pollution. Smoking leads to decreasing the natural air like oxygen as toxic chemicals are released into the air. In addition, the plastic cover which is used to protect the cigar leads to pollution like burning them, in lakes or seas harming the aquatic animals. Youngsters fall into the addiction to tobacco as it can spoil the future. Even though there is an age restriction while buying cigarettes cigarrette, there is illegal selling of it. Therefore, the government should take strict action who violates the law and implement find against them. Some people argue that their privacy is disrespected as by smoking they get reliefed relief from stress. It completely wrong statement, people can keep entertain with other activities such as listening to music, playing sports activities or watching a comdey shows. In conclusion, that avoiding cigarette may help human life by preventing deadly diseases and casuing problems to environmental like pollution. Hence, banning smoking in public can be more beneficial to the people