Some people say smoking should be banned on public places. To what extent do u agree or disagree?

Nowadays smoking is a general trend of alcohol which cannot be prevented. It is fact that people smoke in place which disturbs the surrounding crowds. Therefore, this essay agrees with the statement that avoiding smoking in public. First of all, smoking is injurious to health. It can affect both passive and active smokers. Despite the fact that smoking can damage their own health, it also has consequences for the people around them inhaling the toxic chemical. It is an open invitation to diseases like lung cancer,tuberculosis and so on. Hence, prevention can help the individual to restrict smoking, which not only helps them but also the people around them. Secondly, it can affect the environment through pollution. Even though pupils consumes tobacco, it will lead to creating waste in the surrounding through the plastic cover and cigar material like bud. Furthermore, it can cause disaster incident like fire, as people after consuming tobacco tends to throw the cigarette without considering there is still a burning spark at the edge can cause a life of a human being as well as destroy the land. Another factor is that, youngster they try to imitate smoking by seeing other people. Nonetheless, it can spoil the future of teenagers by falling into addiction. Therefore, try banning cigarettes in public helps to lead the society healthier Some people argue that they pay tax and their rights have been violated as consuming of the cigar is the only relief from stress. It is a completely wrong statement that there are various methods to relax like listening to music, playing sports or watching tv shows. In conclusion, people trying to avoid cigars may help the folk around them breathe natural air. In addition, prevention helps in maintaining environment clean and free from pollution. Thus, there are beneficial factor in banning smoking helps the society in these ways