"Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion."

Today's work is too competitive and employers are often confused, choosing between candidates from the best universities and candidates with an impeccable experience. People argue about this, and it is still difficult for many to determine the best way to get a good job. On the one hand, those who prefer a successful university education as the best way to get a well-known job is an essential requirements that a good employer demands. For example, most employers highlight educational qualifications, such as graduation. In addition, it is generally accepted that most universities have set the teaching standards for their students in the best possible way to enable them to make the best career choices. On the other hand, those who retain experience and interpersonal skills, above university education focus mainly on practical skills, which are considered essential requirements of any type of work. They believe that most modern workplaces are vulnerable to more serious problems than in the past, and therefore theoretical experience cannot be considered a solution in most cases. For example, in the present competitive employment sector, it is very common to see employees with critical talents and problem-solving abilities, and this is seen across a wide range of employment sectors such as education and marketing. Having looked at both of these points of view, I think that both university education and practical skills are vital factors in a good employee.