Many young people today spend too much time following the latest fashion trends in areas such as clothing and technology. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent times, many young people have spent a lot of time on fashion trends such as clothing and technology.So they have to spend so much time and money on these. In my opinion, I partly agree with this idea. This essay aims to highlight this view. For starters, people should recognize the fact that People are willing to pour a huge amount of their money and time running after the latest style of fashion trends or technology without any reason. To improve my point, many young or Teenagers often imitate the way their idols dress. They change clothes constantly and sometimes wear it a extreme styles. Or try to own the newest version of technology devices such as Iphone or Tablets. They are pay too much attention on appearance and materialism values. Several years ago, a chinese young man was in line up to all nigh to buy the newest iphone model without any concerning about his healthy. On the other hand, there are some reasons against these trends. It is important to remember that it would be wrong if we have all the young people who follow this phenomenon. In order words they are cutting back all unnecessary things and choose items that are less worth but be needded.. To sum up, it is therefore safe to say that all the given factors have created a horns of dilemma when people discuss the impacts of the problems. However, in my point of view, I am quite in favor of the idea saying that young people have spent so much time and money on clothes and gadgets trends. Thus each of us should consider carefully before reaching the final decision on this issue.