Some people say that individuals should change jobs during their working life often while others believe that doing the same job has advantages for individuals, companies, and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The precedence of persistent employment in the same company or change which was a hotly debatable topic has now become more controversial while copious folks claim that it is advantageous to carry a job in the same business. while critics argue that change is vital for learning. In my, opinion latter proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate on my views on the positive and negative aspects of trends and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. To begin with the first argument there is no denying the fact that change is the only thing that is permanent and it can prove advantageous in terms of job relocation, in addition, it enables a person to learn new skills and experiences as well as enhances the communication intelligence that is vital for individual career growth. Today's age recruiters prefer to hire multi-tasker personnel and an applicant who has vast exposure in myriad sectors and industries and exploits their techniques into various strategies formulation as a result company is able to gain plenty of profits. for instance, I have known numerous persons in my personal capacity who are changing their employment and learning some things that edge on their careers positively. Secondly, moving to the other argument of the essay some people claims that remaining static in a job for a longer period is an advantage because he has a better understanding of organizational structure and culture, as well as management and how to improve its profits and some traditional businesses, prefer to recruit a person who will stay in longer prospects and carrying the company in a right direction although such job is vulnerable for a person and become obsolete in terms of up-to-date knowledge and skills that are vital to push their career to the other level and also benefited to the company as well. to exemplify, Nowadays in order to retain professionals numerous companies emphasize the importance of workshop training in order to remain up-to-date with the current affairs. Finally, to sum up, according to the aforementioned arguments reach a conclusion that we are dwelling in the age of technology and modernization so that change has become a crucial part of our life and proves to be advantageous in terms of employment not only for job holder but also for company and society.