Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

There are split opinions about employment patterns. Few individuals are working in the same company throughout their entire lives. Whereas, others believe that it would be great to work for various firms. In this essay, i will discuss both perspectives and give my opinion. To embark, the former view suggests that some employees are working in similar organizations. The most significant reason is, that it will provide a sense of job security for the future. This means, that staying in the same place for the work many years can help workers to build a strong relationship with the organisation. As a result, the job position of the candidate would be able converted from the temporary to the permanent one. This will help to alleviate the stress of work-life and gives a sense of satisfaction to the person. For instance, Intex company provided a permanent offer letter along with business security to those who have been working in it for many years. However, in the latter,view others opine that mankind ought to work in numerous associations. The main cause is it may help to secure a high-level job in future. To elaborate on this, it has been observed that many youngsters are changing their professions after working a certain period of time in one organization. This will give them immense experience in various job postings and increase their cognizance. It will definitely assist them to apply for higher positions in large industries. Also, the chances of selection would be increased owing to the extensive practical exposure from different enterprises. For example, the CEO of the Google company Sundar Pichai told in his interview that he has changed many companies to gain appropriate knowledge which helped him to secure a managerial post. In conclusion, notwithstanding devoting a whole career to working for the same institution can bring self-satisfaction as well as job security, the benefits of joining various factories such as practical experience and increasing the cognizance can motivate people to get the high paid position in future.