In major cities around the world, traffic congestion has become a serious problem. How can this problem be tackled? Give reasons and examples from your own experience

In many parts of the world traffic jams is the most pressing problem in the world. Many people have faced a lot of issues due to traffic congestion such as long waiting hours in the jams. This essay will discuss the solutions to tackle this obstacle. Firstly, it is an essential need to enforce the rules to tackle this issue by making a proper plan. As we have seen, In large cities there are thousands of cars are running on the roads that promote traffic jams for long hours, so reducing a vehicle's numbers is one of the significant methods to reduce congestion. For instance, Chinese people mostly prefer to go to a job by public transport which helps them to tackle this issue. Therefore, promoting public transport over a car is essential to reduce these jams. In big cities mostly roads are covered with transit that why people do not reach their offices on time, so there is a need for the proper functioning of roads by the officials. The government spent more on roads development because roads are so congested it's difficult to cross multiple vehicles on these roads so it's essential to expand these roads to tackle these issues. For example, In Delhi, many roads are so congested no one can use more cars in these places so in overpopulation,countries it's useful to expand roads for overcoming these problems. To conclude, there is no doubt traffic congestion obstacle is one of the most significant problems in the globe, but there are many solutions available to tackle this complication by reducing vehicles or expanding roads.