Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

It is very common to notice nowadays that people work for one company throughout their life, while others believe switching entities will have several advantages. This essay depicts the information about both views with examples and a final self-opinion Firstly, it is purely an individual choice to stick with the same organization until they get retired. A person who gets good pay, work -life balance and personal satisfaction stick with the same industry. Professionals who want to see themselves in higher positions over a period of time continue their careers with the same group for a longer time. Moreover, the company's management will prefer senior employees for the critical and important roles. Employees' stability also matters a lot while winning big projects from various clients. Therefore, it is vital to work for more time. While others think that jumping between the companies will have several benefits such as earning high pay, learning new technologies and the different work cultures. It has proven practically that the person who comes with a work experience in multiple organizations, has a greater demand in the market and gets higher pay as well. Besides all those, trust issues might arise due to the frequent changes between the companies. Many companies think that there is no necessity for training experienced persons with the same skills. As a result they can save money In conclusion, though there are more advantages to working with various organizations, I prefer to be with a single organization as it provides a wide platform to handle various roles easily and this leads to good relations with the internal management and various customers too.