Some people believe that men and women are equal so, women should be able to do any job they want. Others feel that men and women are not equal therefore, there are certain jobs which are not suitable for women. What is your opinion?

Thesedays, equality between working men and women is a serious controversy. There is a common belief that women achieve equality with men in their job,so they can be active in any field. While, another common belief about this approach is that there is not any equality between them, therefore women should do especial job which is appropriate for them. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of argument and give my opinion. It is certain true that one of the essential aims of achieving equality between men and women in their workplace is women would show their best performance. If they feel more equal situation in their career, they will perform efficiently. For example, countries such as Sweden and Iceland, have been monitoring to implement the equality in job promotion, salary and stuff like that between both genders in their workplace, so the official statistics illustrate far more performance of women. Generally, This approach probably can have positive impact on societies’ economic circumstance. In addition, having equal opportunities could minimize the limitation of women ’s career. For instance, in developed countries students are competing for certain majors, including women, because they would rather seize especial major and profession which is appropriate for them. Therefore, in modern societies, this approach can contribute to decrease the demand in certain job. However, gender inequality would provide a situation, which women perhaps benefit from their instinct. It means that, women can have better function in certain job, which is related to women ’s instinct like, kindergarten trainer, nursing and even teaching. If women adopt their career whit their instinct and spirit, they will probably move up the ladder. As a results, some jobs which are much more practical and far from fragile women spirit can not be suitable for them. secondly, inequality situation of women ’s job can be related to their domestic duty. In other words, women have essential responsibilities as a mother that they may need to juggle both their household chores and job. Moreover, some profession could not provide safe and suitable environment for them like