Today the life expectancy of people is much higher than before. Some people think that older people should continue to be involved in the workforce. to what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

There is no denying the fact that the average person's life is growing owing to the technology and copious people claim that old folks of the society should be involved in work owing to their numerous and vast experience. while critics argue that the youth should be promoted and utilized in work. In my, opinion, the latter proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate on my views on the positive and negative impacts of the trends and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. to begin with, the first statement undoubtedly old age persons are a valuable asset for a nation because they served their major parts of life for a particular profession, in addition, they have vast and robust experience honestly speaking they are master in numerous skills that make them take a role as a leader so many people think that they should continue their contribution for the nation to make it prestigious and successful country despite being growing old. to Illustrate, A recent survey indicates that Germany is a country where the majority of the population almost 70% is old and they are actively involved in various jobs and relished the life very positive manner. Secondly, I firmly believe that the current era is for youth there is no denying the fact that the younger gene is more welcome not only by company but also by various countries because they are fresh flood they can be worked longer hours or in pressure, environment owing to their physical strength and stamina furthermore, they are highly skilled worker they have up-to-date information and various ways how to tackle situation and problems, therefore, the teens should be placed in the workforce and provide them with all opportunities that are not only advantageous for younger but also for the nation. A survey report on Asian countries indicates that Pakistan is one of the leading countries that have more than 70% of its population consisting of teens and they actively contribute to their community. Finally, to sum up, according to the aforementioned arguments reach a conclusion that senior folks of the society are undoubtedly key-assets but should need to retire and be replaced by younger owing to their strength and a new range of skills