today more tourists are visiting places where conditions are harsh. what are the advantages and disadvantages of such thing

Tourism is becoming more and more increasingly in the last years, for many people especially when the social media invest in a lot of countries. In this, essay I will discuss the pros and cons of visiting harsh places. In terms of advantages, various benefits for tourism when they explore a new place, such as improv skills like devastation language, contribute to defection their culture and making community. Secondly, benefit support geographers for sharing other corners of the world. Turning to the other side of the argument, culture shock is a major problem.Many people who take out find it hard to cope with traditional, the food and general behaviour. In addition, they may challenge to adapt. All things considered, it can be difficult when you move abroad if you have equipment for this travel. Another issue is that is, There are many dangers to tourists such as murder and theft It is very difficult to solve this situation in foreign countries Therefore, we always seek to direct tourists to safer countries. To sum up, discovering the world is extremely fascinating and gives us patience, relationships, and multiple knowledge. Although it has been a talent for a lot of since over time ago.