Some people work for the same organisation all their working life.Others think that it is better to work for different organisations.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Although it is thought by some that serving for various companies is finer,others are preferred to stay longer within the same group throughout their whole career length.In my opinion,I believe that versatility in career progress is more advantageous than remaining in the same institution. First of all,people have the tendency to be a part of an organisation like a second home for their whole dedicated service life.It is often seen that employees feel comfortable and get used to the overall cultural environment as well as they dedicatedly work for the interest of the company's alignment with its norms,values and principles. As a result,they can cope with well and acquire vast knowledge on different contexts of an association for their long-standing.working for long under a familiar surrounding enforces building up a strong bonding with colleagues,superiors and customers that make an emotional attachment too. Moreover,long time service length refers to the retention of old experts with gradual increments in salary and some of them are chosen for acting as future leaders of the company.A government jobholder, for example,an employee of NAVY forces works in different areas for his whole service duration upto retirement at the 60s which is determined by government. On the other hand,others always look forward to working scopes in different segments of multiple organisations.As the modern world is fully competitive and companies are advertising nowadays to hire high-quality people having a good command of different aspects namely management skills,technological experience,Microsoft office using capacity and so on, thus it is really important gaining expertise by working with various team. In other words,different companies have different ways of working methods and technologies for the completion of daily tasks.An employee working in the banking sector, for instance,generally works between 2 to 5 years and then switches to another bank in the search of an upgraded position with attractive remuneration. Consequently, the person grasps the opportunity of gaining experience in different banking software of both companies that are needed to maintain customers banking accounts.Clearly,working facilities under different corporate have a greater influence on career progress as well as social networking with different categories of public. In conclusion,while many may vary their opinions,I think to be sustained in such a raising competition,people are focusing more on the quality of their knowledge and being an asset to a company rather spending whole period of their job attachment in the same boundary of the system.