Now your teacher has asked you to write an essay. Write your essay using all the notes and giving reasons for your point of view. More and more people prefer online shopping these days. What are the advantages and disadvantages of online shopping?

Online shopping is prefered these days? Nowadays people intend to shop online because they think it is easier and cheaper. Firstly, bing stuff online is better for you because you can compare prices easiely scrolling in the endless sites. You can find the best deal that is out there and save some money. Also when you are searching for the best deals you can find more interesting stuff that you might need. Another advantage of shopping online is that you save time by not going to the stores and don't risk being stuck in a traffic jam or go to the desired store and they don't have is stock the thing you want. The other side of online shopping is that it is dangerously addictive because its so easy just to sit home and buy stuff online. Many people are addicted to online shopping and spend all their money on random things they dont need. Secondly, when not touching or seeing what you are buying you are in risk of not getting what you wanted in the first place. In conclusion, I think that online shoping is a great invention but you need to be careful for scams. I also shop online all the time.