Workers often retire at the age of 60 or 65. However, some people say that they should be allowed to continue working as long as they want. What is your opinion on this?

as can be seen, people who are between the ages of 60 and 65 generally obtain to be retired in many countries because they come to their final years. with increasing,age their health is slowing down so old individuals catch any diseases. but some individuals think that they should continue working if they want to. On the one hand, entire retirees should retire to spend time with their families because people have to work hard to earn money otherwise they have no chance to build their future. After working hard for a long time, they need to have a rest in a peaceful place where will be happy. Thus they can live stress-free and extend their life. On the other hand, not every profession is the same. while some jobs need a healthy body, others need wisdom. For instance, the reduced reflex of pilots over the age of 65 could potentially risk the lives of hundreds of passengers, and this is obviously a serious safety risk. whereas, the increased wisdom of writers over the life of 65 could cause them to be good writers. thus all old humans should not work in certain professions. To sum up, individuals who want to continue jobs depending on both professions and age should make a decision about their vocation. humans generally make a living with a retired salary in many countries such as America,, unfortunately humans who can not make a living with a retired salary have to work. life is not the same everywhere.