In many countries, children are becoming overweight and unhealthy. Some people think that government should have the responsibility. To what extend do you agree or disagree ?

Nowadays a lot of countries have the same problem and this is about obesity children.Some individuals believe that government should solve this problem because government is is responsible about this issue. In my opinion that government must put more entertainment in schools. Furthermore government should put good places for bikes and there are a lot of advertising in TV for using bicycle in particular when there are attractive advertising and places for bicycle children encourage to use it.Despite parents have main roul and they tried to eat healthy food and avoid unhealthy food such as chocolate, candy and chips. Governments have very important role in this way due to the fact that governments should put a lot of entertainment in schools and children should have more time for exercise and other phisical activities. Inaddition, governments must hold different races and give excellent awards for winners and I think with this way children encourage to do more exercise or phisical activity. Another reason why I think governments can solve this problem is that they make best way for bike with this work children can go to school very easy without they have estress. In particular governments must take high tax for privacy car and they should increase the fare of public transportations.Despite the fact that this way is not good for all children because some children are far from their schools and they need public transportations. Ihold Hold firmly to the belief that governments should put healthy food in schools such as furits, nuts and milk rather than chocolate and candy.They have to get used to children that eat healthy food in particular when their parents give them some nutrition from their home. However,some parents can not do this work because they have a lot of work.so schools should have healthy food and nutrition. To sum up, governments have good effect to solve this problem and they can attractive children with different way and they do best work who have good weight.