it is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

It is essential to start children nurturing process from their young period. Also it is believed that punishment should be involved. This essay agrees with that statement. But disciplining Change the form of the verb discipline show examples should be imposed within the limits of the norm. First of all, punishment is important for education. Parents apply restrictions to control their kids. By doing this, they believe that young children will get what right and wrong actions are faster. For instance, all the discipline measures people got in the childhood helped them avoid doing wrong things. Secondly, punishments should be limited. Education is about growing healthy human being and future citizen of society. In fact, while punishing parents should only give a right direction to their children. Hence, not all the nurturing methods are appropriate. Violent and physical methods of education are the prime examples. They usually give improper results and mostly suppresses the personality of the child. To summarize, punishment is the part of raising children. However, all things should be within the bounds of decency, especially punishments.