Some say that music, art, and drama are as important as other school subjects, especially at the primary level. Do you agree or disagree?

Over the past decades, the world has changed in a fast-pace and hectic schedule, especially in the education and children's developments. Some people dispute that parents should be focused on their kids' learning activities, such as teaching their personality and manner instead of other school subject. I completely agree with this opinion even though some people might have different aspects. This essay will seek to examine the complex issue. On the one hand, I would like to point out that there are various reasons to consider learning soft skills in a childhood. Before all else, playing time at an early age plays a pivotal role to develope children physically and mentally. Moreover, they deserve some duration before their dreadful all-day-long education time. As a matter of fact, some scientists say it is ultimately important to count the sentiment of a child, which can drive them to a successful life. For example, if the parents did not share enough time to develop communication and social skill with their peer, they would not considerate of others. On the other hand, I would like to express an equal view that there are several drawbacks of this issue. First of all, parents tend to push their children into education in order to pursue a straightforward life. Dispite the fact parents always wish the best for thier babies, they should not force their children desperately in order to prevent negative implication. Besides, they can feel frustrated and self-disappointment of their inability to please their beloved parents. In a worst-case scenario, they can even face the mental disorder if their parents push them to the edge of life. To avoid this situation becoming any worse, people should relax and encourage their children's hobby, and give more time in parenting. In conclusion, although there are some arguments and different opinions, I passionately believe that children can start their young life powerfully and peacefully with the help of familiy members instead of studying regular school subjects.