In many cities, problems related to overpopulation are becoming more common. Some governments are now encouraging businesses and individuals to move out of cities to rural areas. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Over the past decades, the world’s population have been increasing enormously and it gets used to be seen on social medias day by day. Government of some countries are planning to spread the population to rural areas from populus cities as a solution to those overpopulation problems. I strongly agree with this opinion even though some people might have different aspects of it. This essay will seek to examine the complex issue. On the one hand, I would like to point out that there are various reasons for moving the economies and businesses to out of crowded cities. First of all, it may reduce traffic-jam, which is the most immense problem of 21st century, by relocating the businesses to another untouched region. Moreover, it may provide local people not only more job opportunities but also a chance to stay with family members all together. On the other hand, I would like to express an equal view that there are several drawbacks of this issue. First, the governing may become an alarming issue in order to control all the country. For instance, there will have an emergency of national security if the government policy could not reach to every place. As a solution, the government should try to set a secure policies and statements first before forcing the business and people to move out of cities to rural areas. In conclusion, although there are some disadvantages and weaknesses, I passionately believe that there will be a good trend in the country by conducting some solutions, which I have mentioned above. And, eventually, the advantages can outshine its drawbacks.