People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. what are those problems? should the government encourage people to move to regional towns?

Numerous development have been made in the past few years in the urban areas.It is believed that the dwellers in the big cities have to encounter various hardships.The following essay will throw light on those and also suggest some sloutions to motivate people to reside in the smaller towns. To commence with, the people have very busy schedule that they donot don't have time for themselves.Their aim is just to work and earn money.They are deprived of doing any physical exercises such as yoga or gym which ultimately leads to health issues like obesity and cardiovascular problems in the younger age. Moreover, the citizens donot don't have enough time to socialize and interact with the others in their daily life which reduces the commucation. For example,the lack of interaction with the outer world makes the children hesitant and they are not able to keep their opinions and ideas openly in the public and will not be able to grow mentally. In addition to that, governement should try to provide all the necessary facilities in the rural areas which can make people think of moving from city.For an instance, the authorities should build schools in every colony which can help kids avoid to travel far destinations.Bus services should be improved so that people can rely on them. Overall, the managment should make every possible effort to make towns similar to big cities which so that people can think of moving from cities to the towns.