You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Group or team activities can teach more important skills for life than those activities which are done alone. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Some people believe that they could learn more useful skills from teamwork rather than working individually. Although working independently has some benefits, in my perspective, I total agree with the point of view. This essay will discuss both sides of the view with some examples. On the one hand, there are some advantages when working independently. Firstly, completing a task on your own help improve self-motivate skill. For example, when you do a thesis, by doing alone, you often get boring. So you must find alternative approaches to renew your inspiration. This way helps you complete the project and train your task solving ability. When working individually, you must choose which direction your project goes and have your responsibility for that because no person can go with you. On the other hand, despite some benefits above, the partnership brings much more skills back to you. Because working in a team, interacting with one or more of your coworkers leads you to improve other important skills. Working in a group means that team members must give and receive information from others. So to get the job done well, they must have unity skills such as active listening, brainstorming, and empathy. In other words, to perform well and not be eliminated from a team you need more skills than working alone. In conclusion, working individually and in harmony also teach a lot of capabilities. But because working in a team needs more interaction between members so they are trained more skills than another one.