Some businesses now say that no-one can smoke cigarettes in any of their offices some governments have banned smoking in all public places. Do you agree or disagree with this?

There is no doubt that people should avoid the factors that cause problems in the workspace. Some trades and governments have been forbidding smoking in offices and public places today. I strongly agree with this view because not smoking improves people ’s health and cleans the air in the workplace. First and foremost, the number of people who smoke has increased. Although they are equipped with the knowledge of how smoke can harm the body, people have been choosing to smoke. Smoking causes heart attack and lots of diseases, damaging everybody. I recall that my father’s friend died of a heart attack; he was smoking a lot. Doctors said the cause of his death was smoking too much. Also people who smoke cigarettes are wasting their money. They can spend this money on entertainment and fun for their families and themselves, which can be essential to improve better emotional relationships. Moreover, governments should promote healthy air in the workplace. Pollution in big cities is dangerous, and cigarette smoke in public places is the worst. It also affects all the people around those who smoke because when people smoke in public, the smoke travels everywhere through the air. Negative effects of this smoke affect all living, breathing, and finally, it harasses others. If the current situation continues, the health of many people will remain in danger. In conclusion, disallowing people who smoke from smoking in public will cause smokers to be smokeless, in good circumstances, improving people ’s health and clean air in public places.