Some people believe that unpaid community service should be compulsory part of high school programmes(for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children) To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Although many people incline to think that working for the development of society without any payment is an essential component of the academic curriculum for the students. I, completely agree with this notion. My inclination is justified further with reasons and examples. To commence,The foremost argument to prove my point is it will assist learners to secure a bright future. To elaborate on this, participating in unpaid social work may bring immense practical experience for the students. It will not only help them to enhance their cognizance but also provide self-confidence. Which will helpfull for them to capable of applying high paid jobs. Also, this work exposure will be added to their academic profile. For an instance, according to the interview conducted for successful, students it is proven that all the best candidates are once join community work in their schooling. Moreover, it helps students in their overall development. This is to state that, it may provide an opportunity to interact with the folks in society. Ergo, they enable to understand the working pattern in the community which will prepare them to develop communication skills and leadership skills. To decipher, in the DPS (Delhi public school) it is compulsory for the pupils to take part in unpaid social work which helps them to expand their horizons. In conclusion, my arguments- successful career and holistic growth of students are logically acceptable which shows that social work in society is extremely paramount. Therefore, all the schools ought to include this without paid work as a subject in courses.