Production of carbon dioxide and other greenhouse gases has a heating effect on the atmosphere and results in global warming. Why global warming is considered one of the most serious issues nowadays? How can this problem be solved?

These days, one of the major issues in the world is the protection of the climate. Therefore, many scientists and governments try to find the best way for decreasing atmosphere pollution. Because this issue is caused to global warming and the destruction of the natural habitat. In this essay, I will examine some of the problems in detail and then propose some solutions. Firstly, one of the main causes of product the of greenhouse gases and air pollution is using of fossil fuel and coal. Because they are brunt by many vehicles, factories and airplanes. Therefore, burning fossil fuel and coal result in a lot of carbon dioxide and toxic fumes. When these fumes are increased in the atmosphere, they can react and mix with oxygen and water. These combinations can produce acid rain which harms the natural habitat. It has serious and dangerous effect on our skin and pollutes the water and soil. Secondly, global warming leads to increasing the temperature. It can affect the melting of polar ice caps. If the polar ice caps are melted, the level of the sea and ocean will rise up. Consequently, many places will be flooded and many animals will die. I believe, the best way for define the environment Is decreasing using fossil Fuel and coal. In addition, the government should replace the clean energy with them as soon as possibility. The other solution is all countries should sign a protocol for fruition of production the greenhouse gases. To sum up, todays today many developing countries and developed countries consume a lot of energy which brings to air pollution and global warming. They are the most essential issues that the government and all people should try to solve them and keep the environment. Also, the government should make many laws to protection the environment.