More and more people today are moving away from where their friends and family live. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

nowwdays,a lot of people live far from their family and firends.I believe that drawbacks of this way can be more than its benefits.From my perspective,living alone have a lot of bad thinges that we can not compensate for the damage done to our lives. In particular i think people get more independence. One of the bad points about far from their family can be sickness.Some individuals can not accept alone for a long time and theyy the become weak.So,they get illnesses like depression and they do not happy like before. Therefore, this problem is very bad for their life. Desite some people,when they have this conditions they got more strong than before. Another cons of far from their family and firends is that they forget space lije life family due to the fact that most of the time, they are alone. In addition, maybe they do not have successful marrage because they have law age and are far from their parents and they can not use their experiences. Furthermore, i think they become antisocial because they do not have warm space family.Despite the fact that, they get familiyar new caulture and improve their social. However,one of the pros which is discussed about independence.When theg they that are alone,they learn do every their work and they get new skills.So, i think this is good for their life. To sum up, i believe that living alone is not good far all people because some people are not strong in terms of moraland they are dependent with their parents, firends and their living environment.So,they can not accept a lot of changes in their life and after some years they face more problems.personally,bad points outweight its good points.