Some people think that in order to solve traffic and transportation problems people should be encouraged to live in cities rather than in suburbs or in the countryside. Do you agree or dis agree?

Large number of the population live in the cities rather than in the countryside. It depicts large proportion of population inclined towards cities, ultimately impacting traffic and transportation problems in cities. This essay will discuss, pupil's two sided perception over this topic, but according to me, I disagree with the opinion of those who think that in order to solve the traffic and the transportation problems, people should be encouraged to live in the citites rather than in the suburbs or in the countryside. To commence with, less number of habitants stay in the countryside indicating less traffic. Moreover, the transportation problem is because of lack of well maintained transport roads, hence, causing transport problems in the outskirt areas. Furthermore, if the countryside pupil shift to the cities, there would be a surge of the population in cities which cause more traffic problem rather than to pacify. To sum up, the government should take care of implementing transport lines that connect two terminals, between the cities and the countrysides to alleviate the transportation and the traffic problems. people should be encouraged to use public vehicles instead of own vehicles leading to reduce traffic and transportation issues.