More and more qualified people are moving from poor to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering, computing and medicine. Some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people, rich countries are stealing from poor countries. Others feel that this is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world. Do you agree or disagree?

In the 21st-century,century people are moving from one nation to another. Some p6 believe that rich countries are stealing professionals from poor countries and the rest of the people trust natural movement. I agree that many developed countries are enhancing their business by inviting people from underdeveloped areas. The first and the foremost reason for changing the workplace is pay wages settled down by governments of top developed countries. Doctors, teachers and other professionals are moving to developed nations to earn money. For example in the year 2019, around 5000 people from Bangladesh moved to Italy to enhance their business in the doctor's line., Moreover studies in many countries such as Germany and England are free for children and have minimal fees for higher education and are affordable for every Individual. in addition advancement of technology and practical knowledge in every field contributed more to this movement. Ongoing with another top reason for leaving home town that is lack of education system,less practical knowledge and more theoretical base classes. Excessive fee structure and ancient times pieces of equipment and ideas of study all are the key factors of not living in the home place. Furthermore is a High living standard and worth of work in every field and at every step. To recapitulate, deprived people are away from amenities and education due to the non-availability of an education system illiteracy rate and worst condition of living standards.