many high level of positions in companies are filled by men even though the workforce in many developed countries is more than fifty percent female. compnies should be required to allocate a certain percentage of these positions to women. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recent research suggests that focusing on working high-level positions in companies is mostly filled by men in spite of more than fifty per cent females in many developed countries. Most people believe that companies should be required to allocate a certain percentage of these positions to women. I partly agree with this statement because some jobs are never worked by females such as excavation but most of the other professions can be done by women. Both of these viewpoints will be outlined in detail before concluding. To begin with, both men and women are equal in almost every subject which means any woman can work in high-quality jobs. In the past few years, generally many females have not worked. Because women who are working in jobs have to force bodies. For instance, the work of construction workers is really hard and difficult according to women. They always lift something and have to be strong. In my opinion, every profession which does not need strength physically can be done by females. On the other hand, there are perceptions in society, many individuals make a decision by looking at the well-being of mental and physical difficulties while choosing the job. Then, they believe that this is a women's job or a men's job. I think this approach is not true. For example, piloting, which is not seen as a female profession is increasing the female population. Although they can not lift a heavy object, they can pick up a plane. To sum up, with an increasing number of high-quality companies the population of women numbers will be able to increase in many countries.