completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

When it comes to getting a job, a group of individuals has divided into two opinions. Some people think that for doing a job being a university graduate must be necessary, on the contrary, the other groups believe that getting experience and developing soft skills are most important. Ahead of my judgment, both sides would be discussed in the following paragraphs. With regard to the first viewpoint, many think that having a degree is too important for finding a job as well as degree holders will be selected as the first priority for selection purposes than the non- degree holder, because, many companies have selected employees based on their degree, and believe that having a degree holder has knowledge about their core field. On the other hand, many people claim that, a person who has an experience and soft skills is more important things, because, the employees who have soft skills and experience, that type of people have powerful decision-making, leadership management skill, and communication skills. Consequently, it is often thought that having an experience and soft skills that can be valuable to the company. Finally, in my opinion, degree requirements depend on the field. For example, law, engineering, and medical, these types of fields require to having a graduation completion, while in business, it is considered, employees need to have an experience as well as soft skills, because these things play a vital role in the company, so the company is select candidates who have these type of certain things. To conclude, it can be commented that, having a degree is beneficial for getting a job, while getting for a secure position in the company, having an experience and soft skills, which is a considerable thing.