Each year, the crime rate increases. What are the causes of crime and what could be done to prevent this rise in criminal activity?

Nowadays, illegal activities have become the major issue in the whole world. While most of the public are affected by this brutal actions. Wherever a person who engaged within crime- related tasks, have main purpose to do such movements in their life. This essay will discuss the reasonable factors according to these bad practices and explain some recommendations to mitigate these critical activities in our community. To begin with, majority of humans are willing to do illegal movements because it helps to fulfil their life necessities and requirements. Moreover, the poverty is the most compelling factor for these issues. Consequently, poor people admitted to do crimes until pursue their needs. In addition, the public who have not any educational knowledge unless they think about such criminal tasks right or wrong. For example, In 2000, an Indian survey shows that 80% prisoners do not have any educational background in their life. Further, family background is another reason because some children's parents who enrolled in criminal actions as a result child also would able to do such activities in their future. Naturally, there are two types of crimes, minor crimes and major crimes. Damaging public or private properties, vandalism, shoplifting and disturbing others are some of minor crimes while major crimes are burglaries, car thefts, murders and child and drug trafficking. Whenever criminals do not fear to do such activities as they get chance to increase their income in daily life. In conclusion, as a responsible government should want to introduce policies and schemes to tackle this current complete problem in community. Wherever local authorities must need to aware people about crimes. Particularly school children should be educate about this problem because in future they will know how to face theses issues in society and they will try to get legal actions to mitigate in their lifetime.